top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTracey Conley Bray

Girls II Women

Updated: Mar 20, 2018

“GirlsIIWomen” is committed to bringing parents wholesome and fun activities that they can do and/or plan for their pre-teen daughter; in order for them to celebrate this new phase and transition in their young lives. Let us celebrate our daughters and empower them with the tools and information needed to make wise decisions concerning their behaviors and their bodies as they grow and mature into womanhood.

Author and Poet Tracey Conley Bray


For ages 17-19 years


Girl Power Promise


I promise to always respect myself.

I promise to demand respect from others.

I promise to respect and treat others as I want to be treated.

I promise to talk with my parents or a trusted adult when I am troubled.

I promise to cherish and embrace the young lady that I am becoming.

I promise to work hard and always try my best.

I promise to lead my own life path.

I promise to never allow anyone to place limits on my potentials.

I promise to love myself, my family and my friends.

Girl Power Done Right!


https://www.createspace.com/pub/simplesitesearch.search.do?sitesearch_query=tracey+conley+bray&sitesearch_type=STORE


5 views0 comments
bottom of page